sdvanaleigh

I’ve Been M.I. A

In dating impaired, i'm just saying, losing my mind on June 4, 2009 at 12:54 am

Yeah this week and last week was my vacation from life sort of lol be back with more soon enough. Brief updates, I am on a dating hiatus until further notice. The guy I was dealing doesn’t know what the hell he wants so in short I can no longer roll with the punches at the expense of my feelings being murdered. So over that! As for other things I am over…people in general! Starting to realize how much a “woe is me” magnet I am, people always come to me with their problems but I never get the favor returned, so yeah I’m super over that shit too!

New phrase “I don’t give a shit, tell someone who does!”

SDV

my eye are closed cause i'm trying to block them out!

my eye are closed cause i'm trying to block them out!

Leave a Reply

